[{"szemely_id":8742,"nev":"Sa\u00e1d Katalin","url":"\/hu\/portre\/saad-katalin--8742.html"},{"szemely_id":1624,"nev":"Sa\u00e1rossy Kinga","url":"\/hu\/portre\/saarossy-kinga--1624.html"},{"szemely_id":24940,"nev":"Olga Sabadosh","url":"\/hu\/portre\/olga-sabadosh--24940.html"},{"szemely_id":25918,"nev":"Elena S\u0103b\u0103du\u015f","url":"\/hu\/portre\/elena-sabadus--25918.html"},{"szemely_id":19211,"nev":"Daniel Sabag","url":"\/hu\/portre\/daniel-sabag--19211.html"},{"szemely_id":3892,"nev":"Sab\u00e1k P\u00e9ter","url":"\/hu\/portre\/sabak-peter--3892.html"},{"szemely_id":9355,"nev":"Eugenijus Sabaliauskas","url":"\/hu\/portre\/eugenijus-sabaliauskas--9355.html"},{"szemely_id":20277,"nev":"Xavier Sabata","url":"\/hu\/portre\/xavier-sabata--20277.html"},{"szemely_id":23556,"nev":"Roxana Sab\u0103u","url":"\/hu\/portre\/roxana-sabau--23556.html"},{"szemely_id":18073,"nev":"Petra Sabish","url":"\/hu\/portre\/petra-sabish--18073.html"},{"szemely_id":14167,"nev":"John Sable","url":"\/hu\/portre\/john-sable--14167.html"},{"szemely_id":26114,"nev":"Du\u0161an Sabo","url":"\/hu\/portre\/dusan-sabo--26114.html"},{"szemely_id":27462,"nev":"Sabo Marcel","url":"\/hu\/portre\/sabo-marcel--27462.html"},{"szemely_id":24996,"nev":"Nina Sabo","url":"\/hu\/portre\/nina-sabo--24996.html"},{"szemely_id":4733,"nev":"Emmanuelle Sacchet","url":"\/hu\/portre\/emmanuelle-sacchet--4733.html"},{"szemely_id":22203,"nev":"J\u00fcrgen Sacher","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jurgen-sacher--22203.html"},{"szemely_id":27049,"nev":"Hans Sachs","url":"\/hu\/portre\/hans-sachs--27049.html"},{"szemely_id":23471,"nev":"Stephen Sachs","url":"\/hu\/portre\/stephen-sachs--23471.html"},{"szemely_id":13456,"nev":"Sandra Sadeh","url":"\/hu\/portre\/sandra-sadeh--13456.html"},{"szemely_id":13454,"nev":"Yigal Sadeh","url":"\/hu\/portre\/yigal-sadeh--13454.html"}]