[{"szemely_id":29204,"nev":"Felecan Oana","url":"\/hu\/portre\/felecan-oana--29204.html"},{"szemely_id":29208,"nev":"Siminic Oana","url":"\/hu\/portre\/siminic-oana--29208.html"},{"szemely_id":18254,"nev":"Damian Oancea","url":"\/hu\/portre\/damian-oancea--18254.html"},{"szemely_id":23613,"nev":"Barack Obama","url":"\/hu\/portre\/barack-obama--23613.html"},{"szemely_id":28153,"nev":"Oberfrank Bernadett","url":"\/hu\/portre\/oberfrank-bernadett--28153.html"},{"szemely_id":5390,"nev":"Oberfrank G\u00e9za","url":"\/hu\/portre\/oberfrank-geza--5390.html"},{"szemely_id":701,"nev":"Oberfrank P\u00e1l","url":"\/hu\/portre\/oberfrank-pal--701.html"},{"szemely_id":1756,"nev":"Oberfrank P\u00e9ter","url":"\/hu\/portre\/oberfrank-peter--1756.html"},{"szemely_id":18964,"nev":"Valentina Obergantschnig","url":"\/hu\/portre\/valentina-obergantschnig--18964.html"},{"szemely_id":16947,"nev":"Oberten J\u00e1nos","url":"\/hu\/portre\/oberten-janos--16947.html"},{"szemely_id":29062,"nev":"Andr\u00e9 Obey","url":"\/hu\/portre\/andre-obey--29062.html"},{"szemely_id":3878,"nev":"Oborni Katalin","url":"\/hu\/portre\/oborni-katalin--3878.html"},{"szemely_id":22423,"nev":"Slobodan Obradovi\u0107","url":"\/hu\/portre\/slobodan-obradovic--22423.html"},{"szemely_id":10372,"nev":"Maria Obretin","url":"\/hu\/portre\/maria-obretin--10372.html"},{"szemely_id":2422,"nev":"Richard O'Brian","url":"\/hu\/portre\/richard-o-brian--2422.html"},{"szemely_id":22322,"nev":"Vladimir Ob\u0161il","url":"\/hu\/portre\/vladimir-obsil--22322.html"},{"szemely_id":9654,"nev":"Sean O\u2019Casey","url":"\/hu\/portre\/sean-o-casey--9654.html"},{"szemely_id":25745,"nev":"Ochsenfeld Jakab","url":"\/hu\/portre\/ochsenfeld-jakab--25745.html"},{"szemely_id":8387,"nev":"Ochtinszky Judit","url":"\/hu\/portre\/ochtinszky-judit--8387.html"},{"szemely_id":22975,"nev":"Ocsk\u00f3 Sz\u00e1va","url":"\/hu\/portre\/ocsko-szava--22975.html"}]